Awards, prizes, scholarships 2024

Abetare Prenici is a scholarship holder of the Studienstiftung des deutschen Volkes.

Lis Walter receives the Scenario Award of the Fumetto Comic Festival for their comic "Pounded".

Steph Joyce will receive 18,000 euros from HessenFilm und Medien ("Special Graduation Film") for the realization of her short film "Meet me at the Sargasso Sea".

The founding teams „Games for Positive Change" (Robin Vehrs, Nico Fiona Brauer, Christoph Schnerr, Hannes Drescher), „So.pla" (Johannes Kastner, Philipp Glowacki, Simon Josenhans) and „WOLLWOHL" (Fabienne Rako, Johannes Choe, Lennart Trümper) are being supported with Hessen Ideas Scholarships.